Last Update: 29.06.2018


For further information, contact:

  • Constantinos Tzanakis, Dep. of Education, Univ. of Crete, 74100 Rethymnon, Greece, (chair)
  • Bjørn Smestad, Dep. of Primary and Secondary Teacher Education, OsloMet – Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway, (chair of Local Organizing Committee)
  • Evelyne Barbin, IREM et LMJL, UFR des sciences et des techniques, Univ. de Nantes, 2 rue de la Houssinière, BP 92208, 44322 Nantes Cedex, France, (co-chair)
  • Uffe Thomas Jankvist, Dep. of Education, Aarhus University, Campus Emdrup. Tuborgvej 164, DK-2400 Copenhagen NV, (co-chair)
  • Tinne Hoff Kjeldsen, Dep. of Mathematical Sciences, University of Copenhagen, Universitetsparken 5, DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø, (co-chair)


As a supplement to the website, we have created a Facebook group to help participants get in touch and keep in touch before and after the conference./p>

The Facebook group URL for the conference is:

Here, we will post information on the conference and Oslo, but all vital information will be given on the website, in emails and at the conference venue. Membership in the facebook group is therefore completely optional.